Suomi

VENÄJÄ

OOO R-Group
18A Bolshoj pr. V.O.
199034, Pietari
Pääkonttori, Suomi
Puh. +358 (0)20 722 9420

Myynti

Antti Haatainen
Myyntijohtaja
puh. +358 (0)40 546 9269
antti.haatainen@repo.eu

Viktor Mironov
Pääjohtaja
Puh. +7(812) 336 48 52
Puh. +7(812) 336 48 53
viktor.mironov@repo.eu

 

Johto

Antti Repo
Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
puh. +60 (0)16 4144 899 
puh. +358 (0)500 653 789
antti.repo@repo.eu

Pauli Pöllänen
Hallituksen jäsen
puh. +372 5590 2402
pauli.pollanen@repo.eu


Amit Gupta
Operatiivinen johtaja
puh: +372 5037 082
amit.gupta@repo.eu
Skype: Amitgupta2007

Laadunvalvonta

Juha Nissinen
QA/QC Manager
Mob. +358 (0)400 623 320
juha.nissinen@repo.eu

 

Ostaa

Vitalia Bentsa
Hankinta-avustaja
puh. +372 5783 9676
vitalia@repo.eu