Suomi

VIRO

R-Group Baltic OÜ 
Lõõtsa 2B
11415 TALLINNA
puh. +372 578 396 76

Pääkonttori, Suomi
puh. +358 (0)20 722 9420

Myynti

Marvet Suurkivi
Alueen myyntipäällikkö
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania,
Belarus, Kalingrad, Ukraine 

puh. +372 526 5480 
marvet@repo.eu

 

Toimisto

Daniela Dragomir 
Toimistoapulainen
puh. +372 5307 0475
daniela@repo.eu

Johto

Antti Repo
Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
puh. +60 (0)16 4144 899 
puh. +358 (0)500 653 789
antti.repo@repo.eu

Pauli Pöllänen
Hallituksen jäsen
puh. +372 5590 2402
pauli.pollanen@repo.eu


Amit Gupta
Operatiivinen johtaja
puh: +372 5037 082
amit.gupta@repo.eu
Skype: Amitgupta2007

 

Laadunvalvonta

Juha Nissinen
QA/QC Manager
Mob. +358 (0)400 623 320
juha.nissinen@repo.eu

Ostaa

Vitalia Bentsa
Hankinta-avustaja
puh. +372 5783 9676
vitalia@repo.eu