Suomi

Ruotsi/ Norja

Pääkonttori, Suomi
Puh. +358 (0)20 722 9420

Myynti

Olli Palvas
Myyntijohtaja,uudet markkinat
puh. +358 (0)40 163 9333
olli.palvas@repo.eu

Per Engstrom
myyntijohtaja,  Ruotsi ja Norja
puh. +46 70 8435330
per.engstrom@repo.eu

 

Johto

Antti Repo
Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
puh. +60 (0)16 4144 899 
puh. +358 (0)500 653 789
antti.repo@repo.eu

Pauli Pöllänen
Hallituksen jäsen
puh. +372 5590 2402
pauli.pollanen@repo.eu


Amit Gupta
Operatiivinen johtaja
puh: +372 5037 082
amit.gupta@repo.eu
Skype: Amitgupta2007

Laadunvalvonta

Aleksei Zlobin
Laatuinsinööri
puh. +372 5301 3955
aleksei.zlobin@repo.eu

 

Ostaa

Vitalia Bentsa
Hankinta-avustaja
puh. +372 5783 9676
vitalia@repo.eu