Suomi

LÄHI-ITÄ

R-Group Finland Oy
PO Box 14755
Ras Al Khaymah U.A.E

Pääkonttori, Suomi
Puh. +358 (0)20 722 9420

Myynti

Laxman Wadhwani
Myyntipäällikkö,
Lähi-itä ja Intia 
puh. +971 505119223
puh. +91 84089 44578
Skype - laxman.wadhwani3
laxman.wadhwani@repo.eu

Keijo Kuru
GCC Myyntipäällikkö UAE,
Saudi Arabia, Qatar
puh. +971 (0)50 758 8395
puh. +358 (0)40 501 2783
keijo.kuru@repo.eu

 

Johto

Antti Repo
Toimitusjohtaja
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja 
puh. +60 (0)16 4144 899 
puh. +358 (0)500 653 789
antti.repo@repo.eu

Pauli Pöllänen
Hallituksen jäsen
puh. +372 5590 2402
pauli.pollanen@repo.eu


Amit Gupta
Operatiivinen johtaja
puh: +372 5037 082
amit.gupta@repo.eu
Skype: Amitgupta2007

Laadunvalvonta

Juha Nissinen
QA/QC Manager
Mob. +358 (0)400 623 320
juha.nissinen@repo.eu

Ostaa

Vitalia Bentsa
Hankinta-avustaja
puh. +372 5783 9676
vitalia@repo.eu